Thank you 2019 CREW Utah Board

02 December 2019

Thank you CREW Utah

It has been my absolute pleasure to serve as CREW Utah Chapter President for 2019!

The engagement of this membership is unlike any group I’ve seen. I’m truly inspired by our leadership (Board of Directors, Chairs, and Co-Chairs) who are so dedicated to the mission of CREW and our membership that they spend countless hours shaping an organization of which we can all be proud. And, without our generous sponsors, we would not be able to continue “Transforming the commercial real estate industry by advancing women globally”. Thank you!

I look forward to watching this organization continue to flourish under the leadership of Kandace Brewster (2020 President) and Gina Moore (2021 CREW Utah President). I’m grateful to call you both friends and am eager to support you in these well-deserved roles!

Wendy Leonelli
2019 CREW Utah President

The 2019 CREW Utah Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Executive Board:

Wendy Leonelli 2018 crop Kandace Brewster 2019 CROP Leeza Evensen 2019 CROP Gina Moore 2020 Sunny Street 2019 crop

Wendy Leonelli, Zions Bank, Real Estate Banking Group, CREW Utah President
Kandace Brewster, American Family Insurance, CREW Utah President Elect / Director of Sponsorship
Leeza Evensen, Snell & Wilmer, Past President / Director of Strategic Planning
Gina Moore, Cushman & Wakefield, Secretary
Sunny Street,
Zions Bank, Treasurer


Jessica Rancie 2019 crop Annastaisia Kaessner 2019 crop Michelle Keaveny 2018 Jenna Ayre 2019 crop MacKenzie Thorn 2018 Anna Irons 2019 crop

Jessica Rancie, Kirton McConkie, Director of Marketing
Annastasia Kaessner, Colliers International, Director of Events
Michelle Keaveny,
Dakota Pacific Real Estate Partners, Director of Membership
Jenna Ayre, CBRE, Director of Philanthropy
MacKenzie Thorn, Valeo Americas, Director of Scholarship Program
Anna Irons, First American Title Insurance Company | NCS, Director of Scholarship Gala