Save the Date!

Published in Upcoming Events

Upcoming 2020 CREW Utah Events!


Thursday, July 30 - 8:00 - 9:30 am - Virtual CREW in the Morning - CREW Networking
Tuesday, August 18 - 4:00 - 5:30 pm - Are You Thriving or Surviving : Resilience – Managing Your Energy
Thursday, August 20
- 8:00 - 9:30 am - CREW in the Morning - Hosted by Old Republic Title
Thursday, September 10
- 11:30 am - 1:00 pm - Simple Yoga
Thursday, September 24 - 8:00 - 9:30 am - CREW in the Morning - Hosted by OPEN
Tuesday, October 13
- 11:30 am - 1:00 pm - B2B - Example of a CREW Deal
Thursday, October 22
- 8:00 - 9:30 am - CREW in the Morning - Hosted by OPEN
Tuesday, November 10
- 11:30 am - 1:00 pm - Joint CCIM Luncheon
Thursday, November 19
- 8:00 - 9:30 am - CREW in the Morning - Hosted by OPEN
Thursday, December 3
- TBA - CREW Utah Holiday Party

Mark these dates on your calendar... more details and events coming soon!